A chakra necklace is great way of keeping your crystals close and let the energy flow

The seven Chakra's are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through, so it is important to understand what each chakra represents and what we can do to keep this energy flowing freely

 These 7 chakra Tree of Life Pendants are perfectly designed to help balance all chakra with the help of crystal's healing properties.


Crown - Wisdom

Third Eye - Perception

Throat - Expression

Heart - Love

Solar Plexus - Power

Sacral - Emotion

Root - Grounding


Please Note:  Each 7 Chakra Tree of Life pendant is made from natural stones and will vary slightly. It does not come with a sterling silver chain but it will come on the silver colour display chain as seen in the photo. It comes in a nice little white box which makes it the perfect gift. 

Picture is a sample image.

Chakra Tree of Life Pendant