Pendants are an easy way of keeping your crystals close

Great for clearing, revitalizing, and healing.

The seven Chakra's are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through, so it is important to understand what each chakra represents and what we can do to keep this energy flowing freely

 These 7 chakra bracelets are perfectly designed to help balance all chakra with the help of crystal's healing properties.


Crown - Wisdom

Third Eye - Perception

Throat - Expression

Heart - Love

Solar Plexus - Power

Sacral - Emotion

Root - Grounding


These pendants measure approximately 5cm long

Chakra Pendant