This beautiful kit includes 7 chakra stones - 


Crown - Amethyst. Calming and stimulating

Third Eye - Sodalite. Perception

Throat - Angelite. Communication

Heart - Green Aventurine. Protect the heart

Solar Plexus - Carnelian. Warms and energises 

Sacral - Tiger's Eye. Emotional balance

Root - Smoky Quartz. Grounding


These tumbled stones will come in a beautiful little bag to keep them safe 

Chakra Kit